• 213 Communication
Laura Gouadain
Tél. 01 46 97 03 20

• Absolument communication
François Hassan Guerrar – B. Maisons
12, rue Lamartine – 75009 Paris
guerrar.contact@gmail.com
Tel. 01 43 59 48 02/03

• Agence Skill-Com
Akinhola Wazi
8, rue Saint-Marc – 75002 Paris
skill.com@free.fr
Tél. 07 67 48 58 28

• AS Communication
Alexandra Schamis et Sandra Cornevaux
11 bis, rue Magellan – 75008 Paris
alexandraschamis@ascommunication.fr
Tél. 01 47 23 00 02

• B.C.G.
Myriam Bruguière, Olivier Guigues, Thomas Percy
23, rue Malar – 75007 Paris
Tel. 01 45 51 13 00

• Stanislas Baudry
sbaudry@madefor.fr
Tél. 06 16 76 00 96

• Bossa Nova
Michel Burstein
bossanovapr@free.fr
Tél. 01 43 26 26 26

• Brook Promotion
Astrid Gavard
astrid.gavard@brook-pr.com
Tél. 06 22 73 65 09

• Isabelle Buron
7, impasse des Chevaliers – 75020 Paris
isabelle.buron@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 40 44 02 33 – 06 12 62 49 23

• Le  Bureau de Florence
Florence Narozny
6, place de la Madeleine, 75008 Paris
florence.narozny@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 40 13 98 09

• Dark Star Presse
Lison Salaün
43, boulevard Magenta – 75010 Paris
Tél. 01 42 24 15 35

• Monica Donati
55, rue Traversière – 75012 Paris
monica.donati@mk2.com
Tél. 01 43 07 55 22

• Laurent Donzé
Tél. 06 63 84 62 26

• Laurence Granec et Karine Ménard
5 bis, rue Kepler – 75116 Paris
laurence.karine@granecmenard.com
Tél. 01 47 20 36 66

• Frédérique Guiezendanner
fredzen@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 06 10 07 22 99

• Matilde Incerti, Jérémie Charrier
matilde.incerti@free.fr
bureau.incerti@yahoo.fr
Tél. 01 48 05 20 80

• Vanessa Jerrom, Claire Vorger
11, rue du marché St Honoré – 75001 Paris
Tél. 01 42 97 42 47

• Jérôme Jouneaux, Isabelle Duvoisin, Matthieu Rey
10, rue d’Aumale – 75009 Paris
jerome-jouneaux@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 53 20 01 20

• Kinema Film 
François Frey, Olivia Malka et Sophie Martins
15, rue Jouffroy d’Abbans – 75017 Paris
info@kinemafilm.com
Tél. 01 43 18 80 00

• Cédric Landemaine, Amandine Picard
Tél. 01 56 21 20 50

• Pascal Launay
5, boulevard Lefebvre, 75015 Paris
launay.pascal@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 42 73 00 33 – 06 07 74 18 99

• Etienne Lerbret, Anaïs Lelong
36, rue de Ponthieu – 75008 Paris
etiennelerbret@orange.fr
Tél. 01 53 75 17 07

• Fabrice Leroy, Manuel Attali
Tél. 01 43 48 61 49

• Gilles Lyon-Caen
gilleslyoncaen.ap@gmail.com
Tél. 06 64 35 57 58

•  Les Piquantes
A. Faussier, F. Alexandre, F. Garancher
27, rue Bleue – 75009 Paris
alexflo@lespiquantes.com
Tél. 01 42 00 38 86

• Makna Presse
Chloé Lorenzi, Audrey Grimaud
177, rue du Temple – 75003 Paris
info@makna-presse.com
Tél. 01 42 77 00 16

• Magali Montet
Tél. 06 71 63 36 16

• Laurence Monconduit, Jean-Marc Feytout
lmonconduit@free.fr
Tél. 01 40 24 08 25

• Moteur !
Dominique Segall
20, rue de la Tremoille – 75008 Paris
Tél. 01 42 56 95 95

• Mission
Rodolphe Rouxel 
33, rue Estelle – 13001 Marseille
rodolphe.mission@gmail.com
Tél. 06 60 20 81 55

• Paramount Picture
Muriel Kintziger
1, rue Meyerbeer – 75009 Paris
muriel_kitzinger@paramount.com
Tél. 01 40 07 38 57

• Les Piquantes
Alexandra Faussier & Florence Alexandre
47, boulevard de la Villette – 75010 Paris
Tél. 01 42 00 38 86

• Le Public Systeme Cinéma
Alexis Delage-Toriel,  Agnès Leroy, Céline Petit, Annelise Landureau
40, rue Anatole France – 92594 Levallois-Perret Cedex
adelage-toriel@lepublicsytemecinema.fr
Tél. 01 41 34 21 09/20 32

• Marie Queysanne
113, rue Vieille du Temple – 75003 Paris
marieq@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 42 77 03 63

• Laurent Renard et Leslie Ricci
53, rue du Faubourg Poissonnière – 75009 Paris
laurentrenard@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 40 22 64 64

• André-Paul Ricci, Tony Arnoux, Rachel Bouillon
6, place de la Madeleine – 75008 Paris
apricci@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 49 53 04 20

• Film Promotion International
Jenny Scheubeck
6, rue Tournefort – 75005 Paris
jenny.scheubeck@orange.fr
Tél. 01 45 87 81 70 – 06 16 23 09 60

• Sophie Saleyron
30, rue Lacépède – 75005 Paris
Tél. 01 47 07 76 73 – 06 62 41 29 62

• Robert Schlockoff, Jessica Bergstein
9, rue du Midi – 92200 Neuilly
rscom@noos.fr
Tél. 01 47 38 14 02

• Eva Simonet
41, avenue de Villiers – 75017 Paris
evasimonet@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 44 29 25 98

• Sony Pictures Releasing
Anne Lara, Axel Foy
5, rue du Colisée – 75008 Paris
anne_lara@spe.sony.com
Tél. 01 44 40 62 30

• Zeina Toutounji-Gauvard
36, rue Raymond Fassin – 92240 Malakoff
zeina.toutounji@gmail.com
Tél. 06 22 30 12 96

• Tristan Tramoni
85 bis, rue Réaumur – 75002 Paris
Tél. 01 44 76 07 14

• Twentieth Century Fox
Alexis Rubinowicz, Emilie Gruyelle
241, boulevard Pereire – 75017 Paris
alexis.rubinowicz@fox.com
Tél. 01 58 05 57 90

• Universal Pictures 
Sylvie Forestier
21, rue François 1er – 75008 Paris
Tél. 01 40 69 66 56

• Jean-Pierre Vincent
12, rue Paul Baudry – 75008 Paris
jpvpresse@gmail.com
Tél. 01 42 25 23 80

• Walt Disney
Floriane Mathieu, Aude Thomas
floriane.mathieu@disney.com
aude.thomas@disney.com
Tél. 01 64 17 57 56 – 01 64 17 57 567

• Warner Bros
Carole Chomand, E. Pont, S. Ammarn F. Debarbat
115-123, avenue Charles de Gaulle – 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Tél. 01 72 25 10 82 – 01 72 25 10 83

• Akinhola Wazi v. Agence Skill-Com
Yelena Communication
Isabelle Sauvanon
20, rue de la Tremoille – 75008 Paris
Tél. 01 42 56 80 94