• 213 Communication
Laura Gouadain
Tél. 01 46 97 03 20

• Agence Skill-Com
Akinhola Wazi
8, rue Saint-Marc – 75002 Paris
skill.com@free.fr
Tél. 07 67 48 58 28

• Agence Valeur Absolue
Audrey Grimaud
audrey@agencevaleurabsolue.com
Tél. 06 72 67 72 78

• Anyways
Alexandre Florence
florence@anyways.fr
Tél. 01 48 24 12 91

• AS Communication
Alexandra Schamis
11 bis, rue Magellan – 75008 Paris
alexandraschamis@ascommunication.fr
Tél. 01 47 23 00 02

• B.C.G.
Myriam Bruguière, Olivier Guigues, Thomas Percy
23, rue Malar – 75007 Paris
Tel. 01 45 51 13 00

• Sophie Bataille
relationspresse@sophie-bataille.com
Tél. 06 60 67 94 38

• Stanislas Baudry
sbaudry@madefor.fr
Tél. 06 16 76 00 96

• Bossa Nova
Michel Burstein
bossanovapr@free.fr
Tél. 01 43 26 26 26

• Rachel Bouillon
rachel@rb-presse.fr
Tél. 06 74 14 11 84

• Brook Promotion
Astrid Gavard
astrid.gavard@brook-pr.com
Tél. 06 22 73 65 09

• Isabelle Buron
7, impasse des Chevaliers – 75020 Paris
isabelle.buron@outlook.fr
Tél. 01 44 04 88 41

• Géraldine Cance
geraldine.cance@gmail.com
Tél. 06 60 13 11 00

• Jean-Charles Canu
jccanu@gmail.com
Tél. 06 60 61 62 30

• Agnès Chabot
agnes.chabot9@orange.fr
Tél. 01 44 41 13 49

• Jérémie Charrier
jeremiecharrier.pro@gmail.com
Tél. 06 08 75 16 91

• CYNAPS
Stéphane Ribola
stephane.ribola@gmail.com
Tél. 06 11 73 44 06

• Marie-Christine Damiens
mc@mcdamiens.fr
Tél. 06 85 56 70 02

• Dark Star Presse
Lison Salaün
43, boulevard Magenta – 75010 Paris
Tél. 01 42 24 15 35

• Dany De Seille
dany@deseille.info
Tél. 06 08 91 57 14

• Monica Donati
55, rue Traversière – 75012 Paris
monica.donati@mk2.com
Tél. 01 43 07 55 22

• Laurent Donzé
Tél. 06 63 84 62 26

• Karine Durance
durancekarine@yahoo.fr
Tél. 06 10 75 73 74

• Hassan Guerrar
contact@helegant.fr
Tel. 01 40 34 22 95

• Laurence Granec et Karine Ménard
5 bis, rue Kepler – 75116 Paris
laurence.karine@granecmenard.com / presse@granecoffice.com
Tél. 01 47 20 36 66

• Frédérique Guiezendanner
fredzen@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 06 10 07 22 99

• Matilde Incerti
matilde.incerti@free.fr
Tél. 06 08 78 76 60

• Vanessa Jerrom
vanessajerrom@orange.fr
Tél. 06 14 83 88 82

• Jérôme Jouneaux, Isabelle Duvoisin, Matthieu Rey
10, rue d’Aumale – 75009 Paris
jerome-jouneaux@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 53 20 01 20

• Kinema Film 
François Frey et Sophie Martins
15, rue Jouffroy d’Abbans – 75017 Paris
info@kinemafilm.com
Tél. 01 43 18 80 00

• Axel Foy
axel.foy@gmail.com
Tél. 06 71 34 30 78

• Vanessa Fröchen
vanessa.frochen@gmail.com
Tél. 06 07 98 52 47

• I like to movie
Sandra Cornevaux
sandra@iliketomovie.fr
Tél. 06 64 82 49 55

• Cédric Landemaine, Matthieu Rey
cedriclandemaine@intheloop.press / matthieurey@intheloop.press
Tél. 06 62 64 70 07 / 06 71 42 95 30

• Pascal Launay
5, boulevard Lefebvre, 75015 Paris
launay.pascal@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 42 73 00 33 / 06 07 74 18 99

• Etienne Lerbret
36, rue de Ponthieu – 75008 Paris
etiennelerbret@orange.fr
Tél. 06 60 97 34 45

• Fabrice Leroy, Manuel Attali
Tél. 01 43 48 61 49

• Gilles Lyon-Caen
gilleslyoncaen.ap@gmail.com
Tél. 06 64 35 57 58

• Catherine Giraud
catgiraud@gmail.com
Tél. 06 27 17 89 26

• Cilia Gonzales
cilia.gmaurin@gmail.com
Tél. 06 69 46 05 56

•  Les Piquantes
Alexandra Faussier, Fanny Garancher
27, rue Bleue – 75009 Paris
alexflo@lespiquantes.com
Tél. 01 42 00 38 86

•  Séverine Lajarrige
severine@lajarrige.fr
Tél. 06 82 68 46 57

•  Anne-Lise Kontz
anne-lise@stray-dogs.com
Tél. 07 69 08 25 80

• Makna Presse
Chloé Lorenzi
177, rue du Temple – 75003 Paris
chloe@maknapr.com
Tél. 01 42 77 00 16

• Celia Mahistre
celia.mahistre@gmail.com
Tél. 06 24 83 01 02

• Annie Maurette
annie.maurette@gmail.com
Tél. 06 60 97 30 36

• Olivia Malka
malka.olivia@gmail.com
Tél. 06 75 04 02 89

• Miam
Nathalie Iund
n.iund@miamcom.com
Tél. 01 55 50 22 22

• Magali Montet
magali@magalimontet.com
Tél. 06 71 63 36 16

• Grégory Malheiro
Nathalie Iund
gregorymalheiro@gmail.com
Tél. 06 31 75 76 77

• Laurence Monconduit, Jean-Marc Feytout
lmonconduit@free.fr / jeanmarcfeytout@gmail.com
Tél. 06 09 56 68 23 / 06 12 37 23 82

• Moteur !
Dominique Segall
20, rue de la Tremoille – 75008 Paris
Tél. 01 42 56 95 95

• Mission
Rodolphe Rouxel 
33, rue Estelle – 13001 Marseille
rodolphe.mission@gmail.com
Tél. 06 60 20 81 55

• Florence Narozny
6, place de la Madeleine – 75008 Paris
florence@lebureaudeflorence.fr
Tél. 01 40 13 98 09

• Delphine Olivier
delphineolivier.presse@gmail.com
Tél. 06 89 09 57 95

• Paramount Picture
Muriel Kintziger
1, rue Meyerbeer – 75009 Paris
muriel_kitzinger@paramount.com
Tél. 01 40 07 38 57

• Le Public Systeme Cinéma
Alexis Delage-Toriel, Agnès Leroy, Céline Petit, Annelise Landureau
40, rue Anatole France – 92594 Levallois-Perret Cedex
adelage-toriel@lepublicsytemecinema.fr
Tél. 01 41 34 21 09 / 01 41 34 20 32

• Marie Queysanne
113, rue Vieille du Temple – 75003 Paris
marie@marie-q.fr 
Tél. 06 80 41 92 62

• Laurent Renard
53, rue du Faubourg Poissonnière – 75009 Paris
laurentrenard@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 40 22 64 64

• André-Paul Ricci, Tony Arnoux
6, place de la Madeleine – 75008 Paris
tony@ricci-arnoux.fr
andrepaul@ricci-arnoux.fr
Tél. 01 48 74 84 54

• Leslie Ricci
53, rue du Faubourg Poissonnière – 75009 Paris
leslie@la-petiteboite.com
Tél. 06 10 20 18 47


• RV Press
Viviana Andriani, Aurélie Dard
75 rue des Martyrs – 75018 Paris
apricci@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 49 53 04 20

• Film Promotion International
Jenny Scheubeck
6, rue Tournefort – 75005 Paris
jenny.scheubeck@orange.fr
Tél. 01 45 87 81 70 / 06 16 23 09 60

• Sophie Saleyron
30, rue Lacépède – 75005 Paris
Tél. 01 47 07 76 73 – 06 62 41 29 62

• Robert Schlockoff
robert.schlockoff2@gmail.com
Tél. 01 47 38 14 02

• Eva Simonet
41, avenue de Villiers – 75017 Paris
evasimonet@wanadoo.fr
Tél. 01 44 29 25 98

• Sony Pictures Releasing
Anne Lara
5, rue du Colisée – 75008 Paris
anne_lara@spe.sony.com
Tél. 01 44 40 62 30

• Ophélie Surelle
ophelie.surelle@gmail.com
Tél. 06 28 51 42 70

• SYNAP
Anthony Humbertclaude
ahumbertclaude@sg-organisation.com 
Tél. 03 83 28 58 05

• Zeina Toutounji-Gauvard
36, rue Raymond Fassin – 92240 Malakoff
zeina.toutounji@gmail.com
Tél. 06 22 30 12 96

• Tristan Tramoni
85 bis, rue Réaumur – 75002 Paris
Tél. 01 44 76 07 14

• Twentieth Century Fox
Alexis Rubinowicz, Emilie Gruyelle
241, boulevard Pereire – 75017 Paris
alexis.rubinowicz@fox.com
Tél. 01 58 05 57 90

• Universal Pictures 
Sylvie Forestier
21, rue François 1er – 75008 Paris
Tél. 01 40 69 66 56

• Emmanuel Vernières
emvernieres@gmail.com
Tél. 06 10 28 92 93

• Thierry Videau
tvideau.presse@gmail.com
Tél. 06 13 59 67 73

• Jean-Pierre Vincent
12, rue Paul Baudry – 75008 Paris
jpvpresse@gmail.com
Tél. 01 42 25 23 80

• Claire Viroulaud
claire@cinesudpromotion.com
Tél. 06 87 55 86 07

• Claire Vorger
clairevorger@orange.fr
Tél. 06 20 10 40 56

• Walt Disney
Floriane Mathieu, Aude Thomas
floriane.mathieu@disney.com / aude.thomas@disney.com
Tél. 01 64 17 57 56 / 01 64 17 57 567

• Warner Bros
Carole Chomand, E. Pont, S. Ammarn F. Debarbat
115-123, avenue Charles de Gaulle – 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Tél. 01 72 25 10 82 / 01 72 25 10 83

• Yelena Communication
Isabelle Sauvanon
isauvanon@yelenacom.fr
Tél. 06 07 04 33 91